Kington Langley Helping Hands


The Helping Hands programme for 2015 is now available. 

Saturday 7th March Table Top Sale 10 am -12 noon
Friday 27th March Family Beetle Drive CANCELLED 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm
Saturday 18th April Jumble Sale 10 am -12 noon
Saturday 16th May Coffee Morning (venue to be announced)
Tuesday 9th June Retired Citizens’ Summer Outing (mystery destination)
Saturday 8th August Table Top Sale 10 am -12 noon
Saturday 5th September Coffee Morning 10 am -12 noon
Saturday 3rd October Jumble Sale 10 am -12 noon
Wednesday 4th November Christmas Bingo 7.30 pm – 9.30 pm
Saturday 5th December Retired Citizens’ Christmas Dinner 6 pm for 6.30 pm

(All events are in the village hall unless indicated.)